Ideal Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad
“Glimpse of Encouragement”
Personal level interaction among its family members (i.e. Students, Faculty & Staff members of Ideal Family) to improve the personality of students and quality of life in the campus. To encourage our humble motto, every week we conduct extra-curricular activities on weekends.

Photos of Badminton & Cricket Activity on Saturday August 6, 2016

Er. Amit Kumar Jaiswal
Conducted By

List of Participants
                                   List of Participants of Badminton 
      S. No		Name		Year and Branch  
	1	Chandan				3rd /ME
	2	Kailash				2nd /CS
	3      Aditya tyagi			4th /ME
	4       Abhishek Yadav		4th/EN
	5	Harshit			        4th/EN
	6	Ashutosh		                4th/EN
	7	Nitesh				4th/CIVIL
	8	Gaurav jaiswal		3rd/EN
	9	Shailendra verma		3rd /ME
	10	Ankush Saroj			3rd /ME
	11	Kuldeep				2nd /EC
	12	Arham				4th/EN   ( Winner in Boys)
	13	Mayank Kumar		3rd /ME
	14	Mamta chauhan		3rd /CS
	15	Arushi Gupta			2nd /EC
	16	Diksha				4th /CS   (Winner in Girls)

                                   List of Participants of Cricket 
      S. No	     Name               Year and Branch  

        1	Ashutosh Pandey	    3rd /EN
        2	Vishal Pandey	            3rd /ME
        3	Shahban khan	            3rd /CE
        4	Avinash	                    3rd /ME
        5	Aditya	                    3rd /CE        
        6	Musheer khan	            3rd /CE
        7	Abhishek Singh	    3rd /CE
        8	Akhilesh Singh	    3rd /CE
        9	Gaurav Jaiswal	    3rd /CE
        10	Rohan Singh	            3rd /CE
        11	Nitin Singh	            3rd /CE
        12	Abhishek Singh	    3rd /ME
        13	Akshay Kumar	    2nd /CE   
        14	Akshay mishra	    2nd /CS
        15	Vivek Kumar Dubey   2nd /ME
        16	Narendra Chaudhary  2nd /ME
        17	Shubham Kumar	    2nd /CS
        18	Amit Singh	            2nd /CE
        19	Neeraj Jaiswal	            2nd /EC
        20	Vishal Rai	            2nd /ME
        21	Ashish Rai	            2nd /CE
        22	Satwat Yadav	            2nd /ME
        23	Vishal Sharma	            2nd /ME
        24	Kuldeep  Singh	    2nd /EC